Athletic Start Dates

Swimming

Photo by Ava Morin '24

Fall sports seasons start soon, and start dates, times, and locations for each fall sport are listed below, along with coach contact information.  

Parents, please remember: Before the first day of practice, your child's sports physical form must be complete and uploaded into Magnus Health. You can do that through the link on My School App or through the Magnus Health app (downloadable from either the Apple App Store or Google Play).

The required “EL-2” and “EL-3” athletics physical and consent and release forms are available on the Middle and Upper School My School App pages (click on “Topics” and “Athletics”).

Sport Date Time Location Coach Email
Volleyball (V) Aug. 1 3pm Brown Gym T. Livingston tlivingston@themarketingstock.com
Volleyball (JV) Aug. 1 3pm Brown Gym J. Lawrence jlawrence@themarketingstock.com
Volleyball (MS).  Aug. 1 3pm Brown Gym S. Hewitt sleverette@themarketingstock.com
Football (V) Aug. 1 3pm North Field R. Bantag rbantag@themarketingstock.com
Swimming Aug. 1 3:30pm.  St. Johns J. Albino jalbino@themarketingstock.com
Cross Country Aug. 1 3:30pm St. Johns G. Stratton gstratton@themarketingstock.com
Golf (Boys) Aug. 9.  4pm Fleming Island Golf Club   B. Kipnis bryan@solegolf.com
Golf (Girls) Aug. 1 9am Eagle Harbor Golf Club M. Detlefsen mardetlef1428@gmail.com
Cheer (V) Aug. 2 3pm Brown Gym K. Kurnitsky kkurnitsky@themarketingstock.com
Cheer (MS) Aug. 2 3pm Brown Gym K. Kurnitsky kkurnitsky@themarketingstock.com

Please send any questions to Director of Athletics Traci Livingston at tlivingston@themarketingstock.com